Contacts

Please fill out the form below to contact us.

Jeremy Barras
President
Santa Ana, California
jeremy@barras.com
Tel: +1 (714) 293 3526
Yuridia Marquez
Customer Service
Santa Ana, California
yuri@appincusa.com
Tel: +1 (562) 682 5273
Mark Byford
Engineering Manager
Lansing, Michigan
byfordm@aol.com
Tel: +1 (843) 364 0712
Susan Powell
Accounting
Santa Ana, California

Tel: +1 (951) 588 4650

Randy Martin
Detroit Sales
Lansing, Michigan
rem7662@aol.com
Tel: +1 (989) 326 4019
Mike Lamb
UAE Sales Office
United Arab Emirates
mikelamb@acearmour.com
Tel: +(00971) (0) 72442788
Egbert van den End
Managing Director Europe
Ermelo, The Netherlands
egbert@advancedperformanceparts.eu
Tel: +31 (341) 759 110
Mitchell Docter
Brand Manager Europe
Ermelo, The Netherlands
mitchell@advancedperformanceparts.eu
Tel: +31 (341) 768 062

Mark Wagensveld
Sales Manager Europe
Ermelo, The Netherlands
mark@advancedperformanceparts.eu
Tel: +31 (341) 768 069
Martin van de Wiel
Sales Engineer Europe
Ermelo, The Netherlands
martin@advancedperformanceparts.eu
Tel: +31 (341) 768 068